Chase Dicus, President

email: cdicus@askrmi.com

Richard Elliott, Vice President

​email: relliott@askrmi.com

Don Dicus, Sales and Marketing

email: ddicus@askrmi.com

Linda Dicus, Comptroller

email: ldicus@askrmi.com

Anne Buchman, Office Manager​

​email: abuchman@askrmi.com

Katy Kingsmore, Logistics Manager

email: kkingsmore@askrmi.com

Matthew Carnes, Account Manager

email: mcarnes@askrmi.com

Lavada Miller, Sales Manager

email: lmiller@askrmi.com

 ASK  RMI: Challenge us with your industrial waste problems.  Let us assist  you in better pricing on those safety supply items or containers. 

Contact Us

Drop us a line!

Better yet, see us in person!

Directions:

I-26 West out Columbia, SC

Take Exit 91, Columbia  Ave.,

Turn left toward Chapin

Turn left at intersecton of Columbia Avenue and I-76E/Chapin Road

Go approximately 1 mile ....

Our office will be on the right

Sign out front:  RMI and Plantation Properties.

​Come in and say Hello!

RMI LLC

625 Chapin Rd, Chapin, SC 29036, US

(803) 345-0200